Overcoming Obstacles Survivor

Overcoming Obstacles to Create an Author Blog. I am a self-publishing author, therapist, speaker, founder and owner of Pamela’s Christian Counseling Services. My passion has been writing my entire life. My journey into self-publishing began in 2016 when I heard about Create Space, the entrepreneurial author programmed run by Amazon.com. After dreaming of becoming a published author for thirty years, I realized there was finally a chance to make it happen. I Celebrate! Recognizing my accomplishments is so very important.

Have you set goals and have dreams you want to fulfill? You start to make your dreams a reality. Then you run into roadblocks. Whatever your goal is there are obstacles in the way. Set small goals that lead to the overall goal. Which ones do you do well and which ones could add to your style of overcoming obstacles?

Leave a Reply

